Pray for Berlin

My prayers go to the victim of the yesterday’s attack in Berlin. The moment I saw the news, I felt so shocked. I felt luck and blessed at the same time because I was exactly on that place 4 days ago and I really wanted to extend my stay. 

 I was so amazed by the Christmas decorations and Christmassy ambiance. 

 I felt like I was in my home when I was in Berlin, the people are very accomodating, friendly and nice.

I feel sad and I hope that barbaric way of killing people will stop soon. No one deserves to die in that way. 

Leave a Reply

