First time with RyanAir

My short trip to Berlin ended yesterday (Dec 16,2016). And I wanna share my experience with you guys.

My flight from Treviso, Italy was around 15:30. I made it to the airport at 12:00 and have my visa checked and waited for about 2 and half hours before the gate opened. 

It was my first time to fly with Ryanair,


 so obligatory photo inside the plane was a must for me.


And of course the view from the window…

It was really hot inside the plane. (Maybe, it’s a norm for a low-cost flight, got no idea!) Luckily, the flight lasted just 1 hour and 50 min.

 And we arrived at the Berlin Shönefeld Airport on time. 

The journey to Berlin begin…

Leave a Reply

